Message sent from:


Kirsten Jowett and Alex Kingston

Deputy Heads

Tamar Cohen responsible for Jewish Studies and Inclusion

Laura Russell responsible for Curriculum and Phase Leaders

Phase Leaders

Carly Bratt - EYFS

Natasha Russell - Y1 & 2

Sophie Tucker - Y3 &4

Linda Myer & Talia Solomons - Y5 & 6

SEN / Inclusion

Carole Brecker - SENCO


Business Manager

Janine Watson

PA to Headteacher

Angela Bass

Hit enter to search